Team Trophies

Club Champion (Aggregate Points)

Year	Winner	2nd	3rd	
2012	Marion (SMR)	Adelaide (SAM)	Henley Beach (SHB)	
2013	Marion (SMR)	Adelaide (SAM)	Henley Beach (SHB)	
2014	Marion (SMR)	Adelaide (SAM)	Henley Beach (SHB)	
2015	Marion (SMR)	Adelaide (SAM)	Tea Tree Gully (STT)	
2016	Marion (SMR)	Tea Tree Gully (STT)	Adelaide (SAM)	
2017	Marion (SMR)	Tea Tree Gully (STT)	Henley Beach (SHB)	
2018	Marion (SMR)	Henley Beach (SHB)	Adelaide (SAM)	
2019	Marion (SMR)	Henley Beach (SHB)	Atlantis (SAT)	
2020	Marion (SMR)	Tea Tree Gully (STT)	Adelaide (SAM)	
2021	Marion (SMR)	Adelaide (SAM)	Atlantis (SAT)	
2022	Marion (SMR)	Atlantis (SAT)	Phoenix Masters (SPM)	
2023	Marion (SMR)	Adelade (SAM)	Phoenix Masters (SPM)	
2024	Marion (SMR)	Henley Beach (SHB)	Phoenix Masters (SPM)	

Club Champion (Average Points / Swimmer)

Year	Winner	2nd	3rd
2012	Atlantis (SAT)	Adelaide (SAM)	Marion (SMR)
2013	Atlantis (SAT)	Marion (SMR)	Henley Beach (SHB)
2014	Henley Beach (SHB)	Adelaide (SAM)	Tea Tree Gully (STT)
2015	Henley Beach (SHB)	Adelaide (SAM)	Marion (SMR)
2016	Atlantis (SAT)	Tea Tree Gully (STT)	Henley Beach, Marion, Western Districts, Onkaparinga
2017	Atlantis (SAT)	Adelaide (SAM)	Henley Beach (SHB)
2018	Western Districts (SWD)	Noarlunga (SNO)	Adelaide (SAM)
2019	Aquadome Otters (SAO)	Marion (SMR)	Atlantis (SAT)
2020	Western Districts (SWD)	Tea Tree Gully (STT)	Atlantis (SAT)
2021	Phoenix Masters (SPM)	Aquadome Otters (SAO)	Henley Beach (SHB)
2022	Uni SA (SUS)	Aquadome Otters (SAO), Phoenix (SPM)	
2023	Henley Beach (SHB)	Phoenix (SPM)	Uni SA (SUS)
2024	Adelaide Masters (SAM)	Uni SA (SUS)	Atlantis (SAT), Henley Beach (SHB)

Note: Points for SA Branch club trophies awarded on basis of 4pts for Age Group winner, 3pts for 2nd, 2pts for third and 1 pt for all other placings. Trophy for Aggregate Points is the point total while the Trophy based on Average Points per Swimmer is the sum of all points divided by the number of swimmers (minimum 3) from each club. Results from the 1km and 3km races are included (3km only from 2012-14). Only SA Master swimmers and clubs eligible.