

## **LIST OF INCOMING COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2024**

**President: Marc Loader** 

**Vice-President: Dean Guse** 

**Treasurer: Ace Lewis** 

**Secretary: George Crowder** 

Registrar: Vicki Day

**Safety Officer: Tony Fowler** 

Co-Club Captain: Gavin Rowell
Co-Club Captain: Aimee Carter

**Coaching Co-ordinator: Mark Trenwith** 

**OWS Co-ordinator: Ben Warr** 

Social co-ordinator: Meredith Ryan

General committee member: Ian Young

**General committee member: Garth Hayter** 

**Non-Committee officers:** 

**Member Protection officer: Mike Perkins** 

**Recorder: Maryanne Heffernan**